Clark County Washington
Home Find It! A-Z Index Departments & Programs Jobs Contact Us
     
Citizen Participation Guide > Useful numbers

Useful numbers

Main switch board 397-2000

Department E-mail address Telephone
Assessment and GIS asrgis@clark.wa.gov 397-2391
Auditor auditor@clark.wa.gov 397-2241
Board of Clark County Commissioners boardcom@clark.wa.gov 397-2232
Board of Equalization
Darren.Wertz@clark.wa.gov
397-2337
Budget Office
Jim.Dickman@clark.wa.gov
397-6097
Clark /Vancouver Television (CVTV)
vaninfo@ci.vancouver.wa.us
696-8235
Clerk countyclerk@clark.wa.gov
397-2292
Community Development
commdev@clark.wa.gov
397-2375
Community Services
Mike.Piper@clark.wa.gov
397-2130
Corrections lisa.biffle@clark.wa.gov
397-2436
CRESA cresa@clark.wa.gov 737-1911
District Court distct@clark.wa.gov
397-2424
General Services
General.Services@clark.wa.gov
397-2323
Health Department
John.Wiesman@clark.wa.gov
397-8000
Human Resources
hradmin@clark.wa.gov
397-2456
Information Services (Technology Services)
Dave.Schuech@clark.wa.gov
397-6121
Juvenile Services
Ernie.Veach-White@clark.wa.gov
397-2201
Medical Examiner Med.Exam@clark.wa.gov 397-8405
Prosecuting Attorney
prosecutor@clark.wa.gov 397-2261
Public Information and Outreach pio@clark.wa.gov
397-6012
Public Works
pubwks.cservice@clark.wa.gov
397-6118
Sheriff
sheriff@clark.wa.gov
397-2211
Superior Court
Jeff.Amram@clark.wa.gov
397-2150
Treasurer
treasoff@clark.wa.gov
397-2252

 

Cities

Battle Ground 342-5000
Camas 834-6864
La Center 263-2782
Ridgefield 887-3557
Vancouver 696-8200
Washougal 835-8501
Woodland 225-8281
Yacolt 686-3922

 

 

top of page

Public Information and Outreach
Director: Mary Keltz

Street address: 1300 Franklin Street, Floor 6, Vancouver, WA 98660
Mailing address: P.O. Box 5000, Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
Main phone: (360) 397-6012 | FAX: (360) 397-6015
E-mail: pio@clark.wa.gov
Responsible elected official: Board of Clark County Commissioners

Clark County Home | Find It! | A-Z Index | News Releases | Jobs | Contact Us

For questions or comments regarding the Clark County Web site: Webmaster@clark.wa.gov

© 2008 Clark County Washington | Disclaimer and legal notice | Health Information Privacy Notice