Clark County logo   Clark County Washington title  
Links to finding county services
Search the Web site
 
Clark County home page A to Z index Find it Links to other sites News releases Contact us Link to jobs
Community Development
Services
A to Z index
Forms and fees
Property research and records
Common questions
Information for industry professionals
News
About Community Development
Report neighborhood and safety concerns
Who to Contact

 

 

 
Community Development heading

Staff directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Aarrestad, Kurt - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4638
kurt.aarrestad@clark.wa.gov

Alexander, Steve - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4752
steve.alexander@clark.wa.gov

Anderson, Susan - Deputy Fire Marshal
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3321
susan.anderson@clark.wa.gov

Animal Control Information
(360) 397-2375 ext. 2489

Atkins, Sandee - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3396
sandee.atkins@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Baird, Wendy - Lead Permit Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4202
wendy.baird@clark.wa.gov

Bazala, Jan - Planner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4499
jan.bazala@clark.wa.gov

Breza, Greg - Fire Inspector 
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3317
greg.breza@clark.wa.gov

Brooks, Terri - Planner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4885
terri.brooks@clark.wa.gov

Building Inspection Line
(360) 397-2375 ext. 2477

Burrus, Bill - Animal Control Officer
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5846
bill.burrus@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Corson, Cherie - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4068
cherie.corson@clark.wa.gov

Crider, Chuck - Permit Services Manager
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4667
chuck.crider@clark.wa.gov

Curtis, Melissa - Permit Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5870
melissa.curtis@clark.wa.gov

Curtis, Mike - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5198
mike.curtis@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Daviau, Richard - Planner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4895
richard.daviau@clark.wa.gov

Davidson, Susan - Department Information Systems Coordinator
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4108
susan.davidson@clark.wa.gov

de Monyé, Désirée - Web/Publications Coordinator
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4165
desiree.demonye@clark.wa.gov

Dodgin, Kathé - Finance Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4304
kathe.dodgin@clark.wa.gov

Dunaway, Jon - Fire Marshal 
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3324
jon.dunaway@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Eavenson, Curtis - Deputy Fire Marshal 
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3320
curtis.eavenson@clark.wa.gov

Ellinger, Susan - Administrative Services Manager and Land Use Review Manager
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5122
susan.ellinger@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gedde, Rachel - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4420
rachel.gedde@clark.wa.gov

Giese, Jerry - Weatherization Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4079
jerry.guise@clark.wa.gov

Goddard, Donna - Code Coordinator
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4130
donna.goddard@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hegsted, Kent - Plans Examiner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4557
kent.hegsted@clark.wa.gov

Hess, Mark - Lead Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4399 Cell: (360) 607-3348
mark.hess@clark.wa.gov

Higbie, Patrick - Animal Control Officer
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4916
patrick.higbie@clark.wa.gov

Hill, Ken - Fire Inspector
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3318
ken.hill@clark.wa.gov

Hintz, Diana - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4290
diana.hintz@clark.wa.gov

Horngren, Erik - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5970
erik.horngren@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kedalo, Steve - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4087
steve.kedalo@clark.wa.gov

Kirsher, Vicki - Planner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4178
vicki.kirsher@clark.wa.gov

Knoles, Artie - Weatherization Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4072
arthur.knoles@clark.wa.gov

Kraff, Trisha - Animal Control Officer
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5853
trisha.kraff@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Land Use Information
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4489

Lewis, Alicia - Code Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4498
alicia.lewis@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Malattia, Lou - Lead Plans Examiner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4086
lou.malattia@clark.wa.gov

Marchand, Duane - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375
duane.marchand@clark.wa.gov

Maret, David - Plans Examiner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4091
david.maret@clark.wa.gov

Martin, Carrie - Animal Control Officer 
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5849
carrie.martin@clark.wa.gov

Martin, Richard - Assistant Fire Marshal 
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3322
richard.martin@clark.wa.gov

Mattson, Bryan - Permit Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4319
bryan.mattson@clark.wa.gov

Merrill, Angie - Planning Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4028
angela.merrill@clark.wa.gov

Mollman, Kristi
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4921
kristi.mollman@clark.wa.gov

Miller, Debi - Permit Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4080
debi.miller@clark.wa.gov

Muir, Jim - Chief Building Official
(360) 397-2375 ext. 2470
jim.muir@clark.wa.gov

Murphy, Bridget - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5850
bridget.murphy@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Osuna, Dale - Plans Examiner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4095
dale.osuna@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Pet Licensing Information Line
(360) 397-2375 ext. 2489

Pridemore, Kevin - Code Coordinator
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4104
kevin.pridemore@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Richards, Boe - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4083 Cell: (360) 931-6581
boe.richards@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Scarpelli, Paul - Finance Manager, Animal Protection and Control Manager, and Code Enforcement Manager
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4705
paul.scarpelli@clark.wa.gov

Schelling, Mike - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4659 Cell: (360) 607-3382
mike.schelling@clark.wa.gov

Schroader, Kathy - Receptionist
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4483
kathy.schroader@clark.wa.gov

Scott, Tom - Fire Inspector
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3323
tom.scott@clark.wa.gov

Scukanec, John - Code Enforcement Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4375
john.scukanec@clark.wa.gov

Selig, Mike - Energy Efficiency Program Coordinator
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4540
mike.selig@clark.wa.gov

Simpson, Kami - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4567 Cell:  (360) 901-2063
kami.simpson@clark.wa.gov

Smith, Ray - Permit Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4998
ray.smith2@clark.wa.gov

Snell, Marty - Director
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4101
marty.snell@clark.wa.gov

Snider, Nicole - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4184
nicole.snider@clark.wa.gov

St. Pierre, Holly - Administrative Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4936
holly.st.pierre@clark.wa.gov 

Stivers, Todd - Plans Examiner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5973
todd.stivers@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Uduk, Michael - Planner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4385
michael.uduk@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Wall, Michelle - Plans Examiner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4088
michelle.wall@clark.wa.gov

Weber, Debra - Department Information Systems Coordinator II
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4487
debra.weber@clark.wa.gov

Wiff, Boyd - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4087
boyd.wiff@clark.wa.gov

Willows, Adrienne - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5852
adrienne.willows@clark.wa.gov

Wiser, Sonja - Administrative Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4105
sonja.wiser@clark.wa.gov

 

 
Permit Center information

Check current wait times

Location

Public Service Center
1300 Franklin St., 1st floor
Vancouver, WA - map

Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Phone (360) 397-2375

Email

permitservices@clark.wa.gov

Appointments
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4807
Email for appointments

Quick find list

Having trouble finding what you are looking for?

Browse for information
Animals and pets

ANIMALS and PETS

Building information

BUILDING

Fire prevention

FIRE PREVENTION

Land use information

LAND USE