Clark County logo   Clark County Washington title  
Links to finding county services
Search the Web site
 
Clark County home page A to Z index Find it Links to other sites News releases Contact us Link to jobs
Community Development
Services
A to Z index
Forms and fees
Property research and records
Common questions
Information for industry professionals
News
About Community Development
Report neighborhood and safety concerns
Who to Contact

 

 

 
Community Development heading

Staff directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Alexander, Steve - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4752
steve.alexander@clark.wa.gov

Anderson, Susan - Deputy Fire Marshal
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3321
susan.anderson@clark.wa.gov

Animal Control Information
(360) 397-2375 ext. 2489

Arias, Sierra - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5970
sierra.arias@clark.wa.gov

Atkins, Sandee - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3396
sandee.atkins@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Baird, Wendy - Lead Permit Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4202
wendy.baird@clark.wa.gov

Bashaw, Jeramy - Permit Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5860
jeramy.bashaw@clark.wa.gov

Bazala, Jan - Planner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4499
jan.bazala@clark.wa.gov

Breza, Greg - Fire Inspector 
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3317
greg.breza@clark.wa.gov

Brooks, Terri - Planner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4885
terri.brooks@clark.wa.gov

Brown, Carol - Program Manager
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4379
carol.brown@clark.wa.gov

Brown, Eric - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4424
eric.brown@clark.wa.gov

Building Inspection Line
(360) 397-2375 ext. 2477

Burmaster, Cherie - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4068
cherie.burmaster@clark.wa.gov

Burrus, Bill - Animal Control Officer
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5846
bill.burrus@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Creamer, Jodi - Receptionist
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4089
jodi.creamer@clark.wa.gov

Crider, Chuck - Permit Services Manager
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4667
chuck.crider@clark.wa.gov

Curtis, Melissa - Permit Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5870
melissa.curtis@clark.wa.gov

Curtis, Mike - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5198
mike.curtis@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Daviau, Richard - Planner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4895
richard.daviau@clark.wa.gov

Davidson, Susan - Department Information Systems Coordinator
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4108
susan.davidson@clark.wa.gov

de Monyé, Désirée - Web/Publications Coordinator
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4165
desiree.demonye@clark.wa.gov

de Roia, Michael - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4424
michael.deroia@clark.wa.gov

Dodgin, Kathé - Finance Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4304
kathe.dodgin@clark.wa.gov

Dunaway, Jon - Fire Marshal 
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3324
jon.dunaway@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Eavenson, Curtis - Deputy Fire Marshal 
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3320
curtis.eavenson@clark.wa.gov

Ellinger, Susan - Administrative Services Manager and Land Use Review Manager
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5122
susan.ellinger@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Finley, Michelle - Plans Examiner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4088
michelle.finley@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gedde, Rachel - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4420
rachel.gedde@clark.wa.gov

Gierman, Renee - Plans Examiner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4451
renee.gierman@clark.wa.gov

Giese, Jerry - Weatherization Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4079
jerry.giese@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hegsted, Kent - Plans Examiner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4557
kent.hegsted@clark.wa.gov

Hess, Mark - Lead Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4399 Cell: (360) 607-3348
mark.hess@clark.wa.gov

Higbie, Patrick - Animal Control Officer
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4916
patrick.higbie@clark.wa.gov

Hill, Ken - Fire Inspector
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3318
ken.hill@clark.wa.gov

Hintz, Diana - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4290
diana.hintz@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kirsher, Vicki - Planner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4178
vicki.kirsher@clark.wa.gov

Knoles, Artie - Weatherization Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4072
arthur.knoles@clark.wa.gov

Kraff, Trisha - Animal Control Officer
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5853
trisha.kraff@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Land Use Information
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4489

Lazzarini, Shana - Permit Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4993
shana.lazzarini@clark.wa.gov

Lewis, Alicia - Code Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4498
alicia.lewis@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Malattia, Lou - Lead Plans Examiner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4086
lou.malattia@clark.wa.gov

Maniar, Markus - Plans Examiner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5973
markus.maniar@clark.wa.gov

Marchand, Duane - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4286
duane.marchand@clark.wa.gov

Maret, David - Plans Examiner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4091
david.maret@clark.wa.gov

Martin, Carrie - Animal Control Officer 
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5849
carrie.martin@clark.wa.gov

Martin, Richard - Assistant Fire Marshal 
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3322
richard.martin@clark.wa.gov

Mattson, Bryan - Permit Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4319
bryan.mattson@clark.wa.gov

Merrill, Angie - Planning Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4028
angela.merrill@clark.wa.gov

Mollman, Kristi - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4921
kristi.mollman@clark.wa.gov

Monaghan, Michelle - Permit Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4967
michelle.monaghan@clark.wa.gov

Miller, Debi - Permit Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4080
debi.miller@clark.wa.gov

Muir, Jim - Chief Building Official
(360) 397-2375 ext. 2470
jim.muir@clark.wa.gov

Murphy, Bridget - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5850
bridget.murphy@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Osuna, Dale - Plans Examiner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4095
dale.osuna@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Pet Licensing Information Line
(360) 397-2375 ext. 2489

Powers, Adrienne - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5852
adrienne.powers@clark.wa.gov

Pridemore, Kevin - Code Coordinator
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4104
kevin.pridemore@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Rankin, Mikaela - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4638
mikaela.rankin@clark.wa.gov

Rennaker, Maria - Permit Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4955
maria.rennaker@clark.wa.gov

Richards, Boe - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4083 Cell: (360) 931-6581
boe.richards@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Scarpelli, Paul - Finance Manager, Animal Protection and Control Manager, and Code Enforcement Manager
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4705
paul.scarpelli@clark.wa.gov

Schelling, Mike - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4659 Cell: (360) 607-3382
mike.schelling@clark.wa.gov

Schroader, Kathy - Receptionist
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4483
kathy.schroader@clark.wa.gov

Scott, Tom - Fire Inspector
(360) 397-2186 ext. 3323
tom.scott@clark.wa.gov

Scukanec, John - Code Enforcement Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4375
john.scukanec@clark.wa.gov

Selig, Mike - Energy Efficiency Program Coordinator
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4540
mike.selig@clark.wa.gov

Simons, Jonny - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4287
jonny.simons@clark.wa.gov

Simpson, Kami - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4567 Cell:  (360) 901-2063
kami.simpson@clark.wa.gov

Smith, Ray - Permit Technician
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4998
ray.smith2@clark.wa.gov

Snell, Marty - Director
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4101
marty.snell@clark.wa.gov

Snider, Nicole - Office Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4184
nicole.snider@clark.wa.gov

St. Pierre, Holly - Administrative Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4936
holly.st.pierre@clark.wa.gov 

Stivers, Todd - Plans Examiner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5973
todd.stivers@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Tannehill, John - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4513
john.tannehill@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Uduk, Michael - Planner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4385
michael.uduk@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Weber, Debra - Department Information Systems Coordinator II
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4487
debra.weber@clark.wa.gov

Wiff, Boyd - Building Inspector
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4087
boyd.wiff@clark.wa.gov

Williams, Sherri - Plans Examiner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4997
sherri.williams@clark.wa.gov

Wiser, Sonja - Administrative Assistant
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4105
sonja.wiser@clark.wa.gov

Wooten, Amy - Planner
(360) 397-2375 ext. 5683
amy.wooten@clark.wa.gov

 

 
Permit Center information

Check current wait times

Location

Public Service Center
1300 Franklin St., 1st floor
Vancouver, WA - map

Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Wednesday: appointments only

Phone (360) 397-2375

Email

permitservices@clark.wa.gov

Appointments
(360) 397-2375 ext. 4807
Email for appointments

Quick find list

Having trouble finding what you are looking for?

Browse for information
Animals and pets

ANIMALS and PETS

Building information

BUILDING

Fire prevention

FIRE PREVENTION

Land use information

LAND USE