2004 Clark County Candidate Filings - FINAL

Most recent filing #: 32 Updated: 8/9/04 4:51 PM
Clark Co filings: 32
Total filings: 41
JURISDICTION / POSITION # Pty NAME ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP PHONE EMAIL
STATE LEGISLATURE
15th Legislative District
Representative, Pos 1 S R Bruce Chandler  P.O. Box 1108 Zillah 98953 509-952-3084
Representative, Pos 2 S R Dan Newhouse  P.O. Box 1214 Sunnyside 98944 509-837-3807
S D Michael H. Kepcha  39215 NE 28th St Washougal 98671 360-837-3922
17th Legislative District
Senator 18 D Paul Waadevig 13216 NE Salmon Creek Ave, #P5 Vancouver WA 98686 360-573-2777 pwcampaign04@yahoo.com
25 R Don Benton 16313 NE Leaper Rd. Vancouver 98686 360-574-7369
29 D John T. Davis PMB 232, 13023 NE Hwy 99, Suite 7 Vancouver 98686 360-921-7555 davis.senate@people4davis.com
Representative, Pos 1 6 D Pat Campbell P.O. Box 873206 Vancouver WA 98687 360-904-0815 pat777campbell@msn.com
8 R Jim Dunn 12908 NE 7 St. Vancouver WA 98684 360-896-5761 staterep@jimdunn.com
16 R Paul Harris 1916 SE 130th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360-256-4057 plharris@comcast.net
21 D Ilene Ferrell 2019 NE 179th St, #G-32 Ridgefield 98642 360-904-2862 ilene@ilene17.com
Representative, Pos 2 17 R Roy Rhine 9517 NE 144 Court Vancouver WA 98682 360-892-6832 rlrhine@comcast.net
24 D Deb Wallace 14010 NE 6th St Vancouver 98684 360-256-8998 votedebwallace@comcast.net
18th Legislative District
Senator S R Joseph Zarelli 24211 NE 41ST Ave Vancouver WA 98642 360-687-4534
S D Dave Seabrook  P.O. Box 2873 Battle Ground 98604 360-772-3185
Representative, Pos 1 S D Pam Brokaw  2312 NW 146th St Vancouver WA 98685 360-546-0070
S R Richard Curtis  553 E 13th St La Center 98629 360-263-6952
Representative, Pos 2 S R Ed Orcutt  P.O. Box 1280 Kalama WA 98625 360-751-2317
S D Brian D. Beecher  P.O. Box 561 Camas 98607 360-513-1814
49th Legislative District
Senator 7 R Don Carlson 507 NE 99th St., #71 Vancouver WA 98665 360-573-8898 sendcarl@pacifier.com
26 D Craig Pridemore 5419 NE Chateau Dr Vancouver 98661 360-901-3844 craigpridemore1@comcast.net
Representative, Pos 1 23 D Bill Fromhold 11406 SE 19th St Vancouver 98664 360-254-6583 cwfromhold@comcast.net
31 R Justin Riley 1003 NE 91st Ave Vancouver 98664 360-256-1272 presjustin@comcast.net
Representative, Pos 2 1 D Jim Moeller 4600 NW Harney St. Vancouver WA 98663 360-693-2864 jim@jimmoeller.org
22 R Mike W. Smith P.O. Box 5665 Vancouver 98668 360-695-7069 mike@mikewsmith.com
CLARK COUNTY
Commissioner, District #1 20 D Betty Sue Morris 12633 NW 19th Loop Vancouver 98685 360-576-9119 morriscampaign@aol.com
27 R Tom Mielke 7401 NE 284th St. Battle Ground 98604 360-687-1106 district18rep@cs.com
Commissioner, District #2 12 D John Hagensen 2203 NE 292nd Ave Camas WA 98607 360-833-0111 jphagensen@aol.com
15 D Jeanne Harris 14511 NE 49th Cir Vancouver WA 98682 360-896-0422 jeanne@pacifier.com
28 R Marc Boldt 19405 NE 112 St Brush Prairie 98606 360-256-9025 ntyboldt@juno.com
CLARK PUBLIC UTILITIES
Commissioner, District 2 9 NP Nancy Barnes 1624 SE Manor Ave. Vancouver WA 98683 360-254-1617 nancy@barnescpa.com
JUDICIAL
County Superior Court
Judge, Dept #1 10 NP Roger A. Bennett P.O. Box 5000 Vancouver WA 98666 360-397-2315 rbenn21874@aol.com
Judge, Dept #2 5 NP John P. Wulle 12507 NE 16th Ave. Vancouver WA 98685
Judge, Dept #3 13 NP John F. Nichols 7014 NE Par Ln Vancouver WA 98662 360-397-2260 john.nichols@clark.wa.gov
Judge, Dept #4 4 NP Edwin (Ed) Poyfair 708 Chestnut St. Vancouver WA 98660 360-696-9068 e_poyfair@msn.com
Judge, Dept #5 3 NP Robert L. "Bob" Harris 401 Cedar St. Vancouver WA 98661 360-694-2910 cedarboh1@aol.com
Judge, Dept #6 14 NP Barbara D. Johnson 600 NW Heermann Dr Vancouver WA 98685 360-573-5350 bdjhnsn@aol.com
Judge, Dept #7 2 NP James E. Rulli P.O. Box 5000 Vancouver WA 98666 360-397-6133 james.rulli@clark.wa.gov
Judge, Dept #8 19 NP Diane M. Woolard P.O. Box 66016 Vancouver WA 98666 360-566-1449
District Court
Judge, Pos #5 11 NP Rich Melnick 11909 NE Slideberg Rd Brush Prairie WA 98606 360-254-8367 rmelnick@ispllc.net
30 NP Janna R. Lovejoy P.O. Box 49 La Center 98629 360-225-2281 jrlovejoy@earthlink.net
32 NP Craig Edward Kennedy 14300 NE 20th Ave, STE D201321 Vancouver 98686 360-600-8974 cekennedy@comcast.net
Note: "S" indicates the filing was made at the Office of Secretary of State
Federal and State Filings: http://vote.wa.gov/filing/index.tpl
Clark County Elections: http://elections.clark.wa.gov