Clark County Washington
Home Find It! A-Z Index Departments & Programs Jobs Contact Us
     
Auditor > Elections >

Clark County Freeholders

Board of Freeholders
PO Box 5000
Vancouver WA 98666-5000
E-Mail: freeholders@clark.wa.gov
Phone: 360 397-2232 Ext. 4317

Terms: 2013 - 2014

Freeholder's term of office commenced November 27, 2013, and will end December 31, 2014, or at submission of a draft charter for a public vote, whichever comes first.

County Charter Freeholder Commissioner District No. 1

Position 1
Garry E. Lucas
E-mail: garry.lucas@freeholder.clark.wa.gov

Position 2
Ann Rivers
E-mail: ann.rivers@freeholder.clark.wa.gov

Position 3
Joseph Zarelli
E-mail: joseph.zarelli@freeholder.clark.wa.gov

Position 4
Peter Silliman
E-mail: peter.silliman@freeholder.clark.wa.gov

Position 5
Randy Mueller
E-mail: randy.mueller@freeholder.clark.wa.gov

County Charter Freeholder Commissioner District No. 2

Position 1
Nan Henriksen (Chair)
E-mail: nan.henriksen@freeholder.clark.wa.gov

Position 2
Tracy S. Wilson
E-mail: tracy.wilson@freeholder.clark.wa.gov

Position 3
Liz Pike
E-mail: liz.pike@freeholder.clark.wa.gov

Position 4
Paul Dennis
E-mail: paul.dennis@freeholder.clark.wa.gov

Position 5
Marc Boldt
E-mail: marc.boldt@freeholder.clark.wa.gov

County Charter Freeholder Commissioner District No. 3

Position 1
Pat Jollota
E-mail: pat.jollota@freeholder.clark.wa.gov

Position 2
Vacant
E-mail:

Position 3
Jim Moeller
E-mail: jim.moeller@freeholder.clark.wa.gov

Position 4
Temple Lentz
E-mail: temple.lentz@freeholder.clark.wa.gov

Position 5
Jim Mains
E-mail: jim.mains@freeholder.clark.wa.gov

 

 

top of page

Clark County Auditor's Office - Elections Department: Cathie Garber, Elections Supervisor
Street Address: 1408 Franklin, Vancouver, WA 98660
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 8815, Vancouver, WA 98666
Main phone: (360) 397-2345 | FAX: (360) 397-2394
Speech to Speech Relay: (800) 833-6384
Email: elections@clark.wa.gov
Responsible Elected Official: Greg Kimsey, Auditor
Email: Greg.Kimsey@clark.wa.gov

Clark County Home | Find It! | A-Z Index | News Releases | Jobs | Contact Us

For questions or comments regarding the Clark County Web site: Webmaster@clark.wa.gov

© 2008 Clark County Washington | Disclaimer and legal notice | Health Information Privacy Notice