Clark County Washington
Home Find It! A-Z Index Departments & Programs Jobs Contact Us
Auditor > Elections > Elected Officials > Sewer & Utility Districts

Sewer & Utility Districts

Clark Regional Wastewater District

The Board of Commissioners adopts and executes a comprehensive plan for sewer system. It may acquire land, execute contracts, and do whatever is necessary to carry out its function. Commissioners are elected for a six-year, overlapping term.

Clark Regional Wastewater District
8000 NE 52nd Court
Vancouver, WA 98665
P.O. Box 8979
Vancouver, WA 98668-8979
Telephone: (360) 750-5876; Fax: (360) 750-7570
General Manager: John Peterson
Position Board of Commissioners Elected or Appointed Term
1 Neil Kimsey 2013 2014-2019
2 Norm Harker 2009 2010-2015
3 John "Denny" Kiggins 2011 2012-2017

Clark Public Utility District

The board provides for electric power throughout the county and water and wastewater services in a portion of the county. It sets a schedule of service rates, employs personnel and makes necessary physical improvements.

Commissioners run from internal director districts. They are elected at-large at the state general election in even-numbered years. They serve six-year overlapping terms, commencing in January following the election.

Clark Public Utilities
1200 Ft Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663
PO Box 8900
Vancouver, WA 98668
 Telephone: (360) 992-3000: Fax (360) 992-3204
General Manager: Wayne Nelson
District Board of Commissioners Elected or Appointed Term
1 Jim Malinowski 2012 2013-2018
2 Nancy Barnes 2010 2011-2016
3 Jane Van Dyke 2014 2015-2020

Clark County Auditor's Office - Elections Department: Cathie Garber, Elections Supervisor
Street Address: 1408 Franklin, Vancouver, WA 98660
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 8815, Vancouver, WA 98666
Main phone: (360) 397-2345 | FAX: (360) 397-2394
Speech to Speech Relay: (800) 833-6384
Responsible Elected Official: Greg Kimsey, Auditor

Clark County Home | Find It! | A-Z Index | News Releases | Jobs | Contact Us

For questions or comments regarding the Clark County Web site:

© 2008 Clark County Washington | Disclaimer and legal notice | Health Information Privacy Notice