Clark County Washington
Home Find It! A-Z Index Departments & Programs Jobs Contact Us
     
Auditor > Elections > Elected Officials > State Legisators

State Legislators

State Legislators

Senators serve 4 year terms, Representatives serve 2 year terms

14th Legislative District

Senator Representative, Pos. 1 Representative, Pos. 2
Sen. Curtis King (R)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2016
Legislative Office:
305 John A. Cherberg Bldg.
P.O. Box 40415
Olympia, WA
98504-0415
Phone: 360 786 7626
E-mail:
curtis.king@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Norm Johnson (R)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2014
Legislative Office:
425 John L. O'Brien Bldg.
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA
98504-0600
Phone: 360 786 7810
E-mail: norm.johnson@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Charles Ross (R)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2014
Legislative Office:
122A Legislative Bldg.
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA
98504-0600
Phone: 360 786 7856
E-mail:
charles.ross@leg.wa.gov

17th Legislative District

Senator Representative, Pos. 1 Representative, Pos. 2
Sen. Don Benton (R)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2016
Legislative Office:
409 Legislative Bldg.
P.O. Box 40417
Olympia, WA
98504-0417
Phone: 360 786 7632
E-mail: don.benton@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Monica Stonier (D)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2014
Legislative Office:
309 John L. O'Brien Bldg.
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA
98504-0600
Phone: 360 786 7994
E-mail: monica.stonier@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Paul Harris (R)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2014
Legislative Office:
403 John L. O'Brien Bldg.
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA
98504-0600
Phone: 360 786 7976
E-mail: paul.harris@leg.wa.gov

18th Legislative District

Senator Representative, Pos. 1 Representative, Pos. 2
Sen. Ann Rivers (R)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2016
Legislative Office:
405 Legislative Bldg.
P.O. Box 40418
Olympia, WA
98504-0418
Phone: 360 786 7634
E-mail:
ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Brandon Vick (R)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2014
Legislative Office:
469 John L. O'Brien Bldg.
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA
98504-0600
Phone: 360 786 7850
E-mail: brandon.vick@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Liz Pike (R)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2014
Legislative Office:
122B Legislative Bldg.
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA
98504-0600
Phone: 360 786 7812
E-mail: liz.pike@leg.wa.gov

20th Legislative District

Senator Representative, Pos. 1 Representative, Pos. 2
Sen. John E. Braun (R)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2016
Legislative Office:
103 Irv Newhouse Bldg.
P.O. Box 40420
Olympia, WA
98504-0420
Phone: 360 786 7638
E-mail: john.braun@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Richard DeBolt (R)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2014
Legislative Office:
335C Legislative Bldg.
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA
98504-0600
Phone: 360 786 7896
E-mail: richard.debolt@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Ed Orcutt (R)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2014
Legislative Office:
408 John L. O'Brien Bldg.
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA
98504-0600
Phone: 360 786 7990
E-mail: ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov

49th Legislative District

Senator Representative, Pos. 1 Representative, Pos. 2
Sen. Annette Cleveland (D)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2016
Legislative Office:
230 John A. Cherberg Bldg.
P.O. Box 40449
Olympia, WA
98504-0449
Phone: 360 786 7696
E-mail: annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Sharon Wylie (D)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2014
Legislative Office:
417 John L. O'Brien Bldg.
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA
98504-0600
Phone: 360 786 7924
E-mail: sharon.wylie@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Jim Moeller (D)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2014
Legislative Office:
430 Legislative Bldg.
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA
98504-0600
Phone: 360 786 7872
E-mail: jim.moeller@leg.wa.gov

top of page

Clark County Auditor's Office - Elections Department: Cathie Garber, Elections Supervisor
Street Address: 1408 Franklin, Vancouver, WA 98660
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 8815, Vancouver, WA 98666
Main phone: (360) 397-2345 | FAX: (360) 397-2394
Speech to Speech Relay: (800) 833-6384
Email: elections@clark.wa.gov
Responsible Elected Official: Greg Kimsey, Auditor
Email: Greg.Kimsey@clark.wa.gov

Clark County Home | Find It! | A-Z Index | News Releases | Jobs | Contact Us

For questions or comments regarding the Clark County Web site: Webmaster@clark.wa.gov

© 2008 Clark County Washington | Disclaimer and legal notice | Health Information Privacy Notice