Clark County Washington
Home Find It! A-Z Index Departments & Programs Jobs Contact Us
     
Environmental Services > Contact us

Contact us

Environmental Services

Street Address: 1300 Franklin Street, 1st Floor, Vancouver, WA 98660
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 9810, Vancouver, WA 98666-9810
Main phone: (360) 397-2121 | Fax: (360) 397-2062
Relay Service: #711 or (800) 833-6388


- Administration
- Resource Enhancement and Permitting

- Development Review
-
Environmental Permitting
- Resource Policy and Planning
- Clean Water
- Legacy lands
- Sustainability and Outreach
- Vegetation management


Administration

 

Benton, Don, Director
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 5358
E-mail: don.benton@clark.wa.gov

Cimmiyotti, Nick, Administrative Services Manager
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4464
E-mail: nick.cimmiyotti@clark.wa.gov

Rice, Susan, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4075
E-Mail: susan.rice@clark.wa.gov

Resource Enhancement and Permitting

 

Tyler, Kevin, Division Manager
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4258
E-mail: kevin.tyler@clark.wa.gov

Davis, Brent, Program Manager
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4152
E-mail: brent.davis@clark.wa.gov

Development review
Vandling, Jim, Forester
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4714
E-mail: jim.vandling@clark.wa.gov

Environmental Permitting

Christian, Julie, Senior Engineering Technician
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4918
E-mail: julie.christian@clark.wa.gov

Hemesath, Lisa, Environmental Permitting Coordinator
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4865
E-mail: lisa.hemesath@clark.wa.gov

Taylor, Jennifer, Environmental Permitting Coordinator
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4227
E-mail: jennifer.taylor@clark.wa.gov

Watt, Lance, County Biologist
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 5601
E-mail: lance.watt@clark.wa.gov

top of page

Resource Policy and Planning

 

Wierenga, Ron, Division Manager
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4264
E-mail: ron.wierenga@clark.wa.gov

Snider, Nicole, Office Assistant
Phone (360) 397-2121, ext. 4345
E-mail: nicole.snider@clark.wa.gov

Trusty, Bobbi, Office Assistant
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 5268
E-mail: bobbi.trusty@clark.wa.gov

Clean Water
Email: cleanwater@clark.wa.gov

Armstrong, Cary, Sustainability Specialist
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4392
E-mail: cary.armstrong@clark.wa.gov

Clifford, Chris, Program Coordinator
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 5968
E-mail: christopher.clifford@clark.wa.gov

Hoxeng, Chad, Natural Resource Specialist
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4018
E-mail: Chad.Hoxeng@clark.wa.gov

Hutton, Bob, Natural Resource Specialist
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4868
E-mail: bob.hutton@clark.wa.gov

Kleiner, Jane Tesner, Program Coordinator
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 5267
E-mail: jane.kleiner@clark.wa.gov

Melville, Scott, NPDES Code Enforcement Officer
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4931
E-mail: scott.melville@clark.wa.gov

top of page

Poudyal, Subhash, Stormwater Engineer
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4871
E-mail: subhash.poudyal@clark.wa.gov

Rowell, Earl, Program Coordinator
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4580
E-mail: earl.rowell@clark.wa.gov

Safdari, Fereidoon, Stormwater Engineer
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4536
E-mail: fereidoon.safdari@clark.wa.gov

Schattenkerk, Henry, Stormwater Engineering Technician
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4546
E-mail: henry.schattenkerk@clark.wa.gov

Schnabel, Jeff, Program Manager
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4583
E-mail: jeff.schnabel@clark.wa.gov

Swanson, Rod, NPDES Permit Manager
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4581
E-mail: rod.swanson@clark.wa.gov

Wigger, Ian, Natural Resource Specialist
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4282
E-mail: ian.wigger@clark.wa.gov

Legacy lands

Lee, Patrick, Program Coordinator
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4070
E-mail: patrick.lee@clark.wa.gov

top of page

Sustainability and Outreach

 

DuBois, Peter, Acting Division Manager
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4961
E-mail: pete.dubois@clark.wa.gov

Berg, Jo Anne, Office Assistant
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4352
E-mail: joanne.berg@clark.wa.gov

Davis, Mike, Sustainability Specialist
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4920
E-mail: mike.t.davis@clark.wa.gov

Fisher, Sally, Sustainability Specialist
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4939
E-mail: sally.fisher@clark.wa.gov

Guttridge, Rob, Sustainability Specialist
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4344
E-mail: rob.guttridge@clark.wa.gov

Hall-Nelson, Sabra, Office Assistant
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 5654
E-mail: sabra.hall-nelson@clark.wa.gov

Johnson, Leslie, Sustainability Specialist
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4820
E-mail: leslie.johnson@clark.wa.gov

Keihl, Cynthia, Office Assistant
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4314
E-mail: cynthia.keihl@clark.wa.gov

Keirns, Sarah, Sustainabilty Specialist
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4300
E-mail: sarah.keirns@clark.wa.gov

Mansfield, Jim, Sustainability Specialist
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4016
E-mail: jim.mansfield@clark.wa.gov

Patterson, Bob, Sustainability Specialist
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4493
E-mail: bob.a.patterson@clark.wa.gov

Stienbarger, Cindy, Residential Sustainability & Outreach Supervisor
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 4584
E-mail: cindy.stienbarger@clark.wa.gov

Underhill, Karen, Sustainability Specialist
Phone: (360) 397-2121 ext. 5121
E-mail: karen.underhill@clark.wa.gov

top of page

Vegetation Management

 

Tyler, Kevin, Division Manager
Phone: (360) 397-6140 ext. 7731
E-mail: kevin.tyler@clark.wa.gov

Abbott, Mark, Field Inspector
(360) 397-6140
mark.abbott@clark.wa.gov

Cowley, Denielle, Lead Field Inspector - Wetland Specialist
(360) 397-6140
denielle.cowley@clark.wa.gov

Ebert, Daniel, Field Technician
(360) 397-6140
daniel.ebert@clark.wa.gov

Gozart, Casey, Field Inspector - Wetland Specialist
(360) 397-6140
casey.gozart@clark.wa.gov

Hauge, Kara, Field Inspector
(360) 397-6140
kara.hauge@clark.wa.gov

Hendrickson, Ron, Field Inspector
(360) 397-6140
ron.hendrickson@clark.wa.gov

Lebsack, Glenn, Office Assistant
(360) 397-6140
glenn.lebsack@clark.wa.gov

Monfort, Mike, Field Inspector
(360) 397-6140
mike.monfort@clark.wa.gov

Radcliff, Keith, Field Inspector
(360) 397-6140
keith.radcliff@clark.wa.gov

top of page

Clark County Environmental Services: Don Benton, Director
Street Address: 1300 Franklin Street, Vancouver, WA 98660
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 9810, Vancouver, WA 98666-9810
Main phone: (360) 397-2121| FAX: (360) 397-2062
TTY: (800) 833-6384

Clark County Home | Find It! | A-Z Index | News Releases | Jobs | Contact Us

For questions or comments regarding the Clark County Web site: Webmaster@clark.wa.gov

© 2008 Clark County Washington | Disclaimer and legal notice | Health Information Privacy Notice