Elections information

August 4, 2015 Primary Election

Full Clark County elections website




What's on the ballot

August 4, 2015 Primary Election ballot.

Clark County Council

Chair (At-Large) 3 Year Initial Term

Tom Mielke

Jeanne E. Stewart

David Madore

Mike Dalesandro

Marc Boldt


Clark County Council

District No. 2, 3 Year Initial Term

Chuck Green

Mike Pond

Mary Benton

Tanner Martin

Julie Olson

City of Vancouver Council

Position No. 5, Full 4 Year Term

Linda Glover

Kathleen Metzger

Ty Stober


Battle Ground School District No. 119

School Director District No. 4, Full 4 Year Term

Dick Rylander

Mavis Nickels

Ben Kapelka


Vancouver Port District

Commissioner District No. 2, Full 6 Year Term

Peter Harrison

Robert (Bob) Durgan

Bill Hughes

Nick Ande

Scott Dalesandro

Eric LaBrant

Lisa Ross





Contact us

Elections supervisor: Cathie Garber
Street address: 1408 Franklin St., Vancouver, Washington  98660
Mailing address: P.O. Box 8815, Vancouver, WA  98666-8815
Phone: (360) 397-2345
Fax: (360) 397-2394
Email: elections@clark.wa.gov
Responsible elected official: Greg Kimsey