Clark County Washington
Home Find It! A-Z Index Departments & Programs Jobs Contact Us
     
Prosecuting Attorney > Criminal Prosecution

Criminal Prosecution

Appellate Division

Abbie Bartlett, Deputy Prosecutor
Email: abbie.bartlett@clark.wa.gov
Anne Cruser, Deputy Prosecutor
Email: anne.cruser@clark.wa.gov
1013 Franklin Street, PO Box 5000
Vancouver WA 98666-5000
(360) 397-2261 (Phone)
(360) 397-2230 (FAX)

Child Abuse Prosecution
Dustin Richardson, Senior Deputy Prosecutor
Arthur D. Curtis Children's Justice Center
Email:dustin.richardson@clark.wa.gov
PO Box 5000
Vancouver WA 98666-5000
(360) 397-6002 (Phone)
(360) 695-1760 (FAX)

Domestic Violence Prosecution
Jennifer Nugent, Unit Coordinator
Domestic Violence Prosecution Center
Email: jennifer.nugent@cityofvancouver.us
210 East 13th Street, PO Box 1995
Vancouver WA 98660
(360) 487-8530 (Phone)
(360) 487-8531 (FAX)

Drug Prosecution
Tonya Rulli, Senior Deputy Prosecutor
Email: tonya.rulli@clark.wa.gov
1013 Franklin Street, PO Box 5000
Vancouver WA 98666-5000
(360) 397-2261 (Phone)
(360) 397-2230 (FAX)

General Felonies
Tonya Rulli, Senior Deputy Prosecutor
Email: tonya.rulli@clark.wa.gov
1013 Franklin Street, PO Box 5000
Vancouver WA 98666-5000
(360) 397-2261 (Phone)
(360) 397-2230 (FAX)

Juvenile Prosecution
Jeff McCarty, Deputy Prosecutor
Email: jeff.mccarty@clark.wa.gov
1013 Franklin Street, PO Box 5000
Vancouver WA 98666-5000
(360) 397-2201 (Phone)
(360) 397-2053 (FAX)

Major Crimes

Scott Jackson, Chief Criminal Deputy
Email: scott.jackson@clark.wa.gov
1013 Franklin Street, PO Box 5000
Vancouver WA 98666-5000
(360) 397-2261 (Phone)
(360) 397-2230 (FAX)

Misdemeanor Prosecution
Jeff McCarty, Deputy Prosecutor
Email: jeff.mccarty@clark.wa.gov
1013 Franklin Street, PO Box 5000
Vancouver WA 98666-5000
(360) 397-2261  (Phone)
(360) 397-2496  (FAX)

top of page

Prosecuting Attorney: Tony Golik
Chief Deputy Prosecutor: John Fairgrieve

Street Address: 1013 Franklin Street, Vancouver, WA 98660-5000
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 5000, Vancouver, WA 98666
Main phone: (360) 397-2261 | FAX: (360) 397-2230
Telecommunications Relay Service: (800) 833-6388, then call (360) 397-2445
Disclaimer

Responsible Elected Official: Tony Golik

Clark County Home | Find It! | A-Z Index | News Releases | Jobs | Contact Us

For questions or comments regarding the Clark County Web site: Webmaster@clark.wa.gov

© 2008 Clark County Washington | Disclaimer and legal notice | Health Information Privacy Notice