Clark County logo   Clark County Washington title  
Links to finding county services
Search the Web site
 
Clark County home page A to Z index Find it Links to other sites News releases Contact us Link to jobs
Public Works
Services
A to Z index
Common questions
Forms
Technical documents
News
About Public Works
Who to contact

 

 
Public Works heading

Staff directory

- Staff directory by name - printable version (PDF)
- Staff directory by section - printable version (PDF)

* Manager/supervisor


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Aerts, Marc
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4759
Marc.Aerts@clark.wa.gov

Agar, Pete
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1638
Pete.Agar@clark.wa.gov

Alderman, John
(360) 397-6118 ext. 2271
John.Alderman@clark.wa.gov

Allen, Chuck
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4315
Charles.Allen@clark.wa.gov

Arthur, Bart
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4948
Bart.Arthur@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Barnett, Jerry
(360) 566-6992
Jerry.Barnett@clark.wa.gov

Barnhart, Eddie
(360) 356-0578
Eddie.Barnhart@clark.wa.gov

Bartausky, Russ
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1754
Russ.Bartausky@clark.wa.gov

Bashkatov, Dmitriy
(360) 397-6118 ext. 7005
Dmitriy.Bashkatov@clark.wa.gov

Bauder, Hal
(360) 397-6118 ext. 2598
Hal.Bauder@clark.wa.gov

Benedict, Louie
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4369
Louie.Benedict@clark.wa.gov

Bennett, Thomas
(360) 852-1939
Thomas.Bennett@clark.wa.gov

Besancon, John
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4774
John.Besancon@clark.wa.gov

Bjerke, Bill*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1656
Bill.Bjerke@clark.wa.gov

Bland, Taylor
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4842
Taylor.Bland@clark.wa.gov

Blando, Dave
(360) 609-0306
Dave.Blando@clark.wa.gov

Bloemke, Monte
(360) 397-6118 ext. 7050
Monte.Bloemke@clark.wa.gov

Boheman, Doug
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4219
Doug.Boheman@clark.wa.gov

Bottamini, David
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4881
David.Bottamini@clark.wa.gov

Brantley, Scot
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4364
Scot.Brantley@clark.wa.gov

Brown, Paul
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4917
Paul.Brown@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Carick, Traci
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4353
Traci.Carick@clark.wa.gov

Carlie, Karen
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1678
Karen.Carlie@clark.wa.gov

Carriere, Jody
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4900
Jody.Carriere@clark.wa.gov

Christensen, Eric
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1680
Eric.Christensen@clark.wa.gov

Cooper, Heidi
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1650
Heidi.Cooper@clark.wa.gov

Cotton, Nick
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4910
Nicholas.Cotton@clark.wa.gov

Cutler, Jon
(360) 397-6118 ext. 5926
Jon.Cutler@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Daniel, Jennifer
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4393
Jennifer.Daniel@clark.wa.gov

Davis, Carrie
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1620
Carrie.Davis@clark.wa.gov

Davis, John
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4552
John.Davis@clark.wa.gov

Derleth, Michael
(360) 397-6118 ext. 5794
Michael.Derleth@clark.wa.gov

DeMars, Stephanie
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1668
Stephanie.DeMars@clark.wa.gov

Dolan, Dave
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4947
Dave.Dolan@clark.wa.gov

Donald, Susan
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1611
Susan.Donald@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Eiesland, Larry
(360) 397-6118 ext. 2574
Larry.Eiesland@clark.wa.gov

Eiesland, Nick
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1665
Nick.Eiesland@clark.wa.gov

Emrick, Mike
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4391
Mike.Emrick@clark.wa.gov

Ensminger, Sheila
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1684
Sheila.Ensminger@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Fakler, Scott
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4394
Scott.Fakler@clark.wa.gov

Fjeldos, Warren
(360) 566-6986
Warren.Fjeldos@clark.wa.gov

Flora, Percenia
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4374
Percenia.Flora@clark.wa.gov

Freer, Ron
(360) 921-7709
Ron.Freer@clark.wa.gov

Frimberger, Tim
(360) 397-6118 ext. 7777
Tim.Frimberger@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gamble, Richard
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4384
Richard.Gamble@clark.wa.gov

Ganson, Gregg
(360) 397-6118 ext. 7013
Gregg.Ganson@clark.wa.gov

Gastineau, Joey
(360) 607-8343
Joey.Gastineau@clark.wa.gov

Glaser, Ken
(360) 901-2707
Ken.Glaser@clark.wa.gov

Goldin, Tim
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4503
Tim.Goldin@clark.wa.gov

Grange, Tom*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4449
Tom.Grange@clark.wa.gov

Griswold, Matt*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4372
Matt.Griswold@clark.wa.gov

Guardino, Corrie
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1614
Corrie.Guardino@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hall, Matt*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4225
Matt.Hall@clark.wa.gov

Hansen, Steve*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4370
Steve.Hansen@clark.wa.gov

Hawthorne, Paula
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4111
Paula.Hawthorne@clark.wa.gov

Hazen, Brad
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4346
Brad.Hazen@clark.wa.gov

Henderson, Heath*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4358
Heath.Henderson@clark.wa.gov

Heniges, Carolyn*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4522
Carolyn.Heniges@clark.wa.gov

Hinman, Vince
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1630
Vincent.Hinman@clark.wa.gov

Horne, Craig
(360) 836-2100
Craig.Horne@clark.wa.gov

Hsiao, Joe
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1603
Joe.Hsiao@clark.wa.gov

Hsiao, Rosie
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4559
Rosie.Hsiao@clark.wa.gov

Huber, Randy
(360) 397-6118 ext. 2271
Randy.Huber@clark.wa.gov

Hunter, Alan
(360) 397-6118 ext. 2271
Alan.Hunter@clark.wa.gov

Hust, Kay*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 7004
Kay.Hust@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

James, Frank
(360) 397-6118 ext. 5963
Frank.James@clark.wa.gov

Jardin, David
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4354
David.Jardin@clark.wa.gov

Johnson, Anita
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4363
Anita.Johnson@clark.wa.gov

Johnson, Charlie
(360) 608-7327
Charlie.Johnson@clark.wa.gov

Johnson, Greg
(360) 566-6993
Greg.Johnson@clark.wa.gov

Juhlin, Michelle
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4111
Michelle.Juhlin@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kanooth, Jeremy
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1681
Jeremy.Kanooth@clark.wa.gov

Keller, Doug
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1657
Doug.Keller@clark.wa.gov

Kenney, Linda
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1604
Linda.Kenney@clark.wa.gov

Kerlin, Ron
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4950
Ron.Kerlin@clark.wa.gov

Khan, Ejaz
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4914
Ejaz.Khan@clark.wa.gov

Klug, Bruce
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4835
Bruce.Klug@clark.wa.gov

Klug, Rob*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4356
Rob.Klug@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Lader, Ken
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4185
Ken.Lader@clark.wa.gov

Lee, Eric
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1696
Eric.Lee@clark.wa.gov

Lee, Rick
(360) 852-2269
Rick.Lee@clark.wa.gov

Lester, Jim
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4401
Jim.Lester@clark.wa.gov

Libke, Jeff
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1797
Keff.Libke@clark.wa.gov

Llewellyn, Karen
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1627
Karen.Llewellyn@clark.wa.gov

Long, Scott
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1625
Scott.Long@clark.wa.gov

Longshore, Don
(360) 397-6118 ext. 2271
Don.Longshore@clark.wa.gov

Lorence, Jeremy
(360) 558-0172
Jeremy.Lorence@clark.wa.gov

Loos, Brian
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1606
Brian.Loos@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

MacDonald, Kent
(360) 397-6118 ext. 2546
Kent.MacDonald@clark.wa.gov

Mason, Pam
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4376
Pam.Mason@clark.wa.gov

Matison, Paulette
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4975
Paulette.Matison@clark.wa.gov

McConnell, Isaac
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4582
Isaac.McConnell@clark.wa.gov

McMillian, Sonya
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1607
Sonya.McMillan@clark.wa.gov

Meck, Kevin
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1756
Kevin.Meck@clark.wa.gov

Milne, John
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4103
John.Milne@clark.wa.gov

Mize, Jeff*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4398
Jeff.Mize@clark.wa.gov

Monett, Penny
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4876
Penny.Monett@clark.wa.gov

Morrison, Karyn
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1658
Karyn.Morrison@clark.wa.gov

Moua, Lee
(360) 397-6118 ext. 5119
Lee.Moua@clark.wa.gov

Muhly, Peggy*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4350
Peggy.Muhly@clark.wa.gov

Munger, Tammy
(360) 558-2769
Tammy.Munger@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Naramore, James
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1624
James.Naramore@clark.wa.gov

Niemeyer, Diane
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4367
Diane.Niemeyer@clark.wa.gov

Nutt, Dianna
(360) 397-6118 ext. 5790
Dianna.Nutt@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Olsen, Nicole
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4982
Nicole.Olsen@clark.wa.gov

Oman, Carl*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1621
Carl.Oman@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Padmore, Harriet
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4380
Harriet.Padmore@clark.wa.gov

Paul, Ken*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 5130
Ken.Paul@clark.wa.gov

Pearce, Lori*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4461
Lori.Pearce@clark.wa.gov

Pearsall, Kevin
(360) 397-6118 ext. 5147
Kevin.Pearsall@clark.wa.gov

Pierce, Troy
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4403
Troy.Pierce@clark.wa.gov

Pilot, Brandon
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1670
Brandon.Pilot@clark.wa.gov

Price, Ken*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1629
Ken.Price@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Redline, Dwayne
(360) 607-3764
Dwayne.Redline@clark.wa.gov

Riggs, Steve*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1635/1643
Steve.Riggs@clark.wa.gov

Riggs, Terry
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1695
Terry.Riggs@clark.wa.gov

Ripp, Shane
(360) 397-6118 ext. 7001
Shane.Ripp@clark.wa.gov

Rodgers, Mark
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4718
Mark.Rogers@clark.wa.gov

Rodriguez, Marcela
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4335
Marcela.Rodriguez@clark.wa.gov

Rohlfes, Jeffery
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1747
Jeff.Rohlfes@clark.wa.gov

Rood, Scott*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1637
Scott.Rood@clark.wa.gov

Russell, Rod
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4915
Rod.Russell@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sabug, Cherie
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4013
Cherie.Sabug@clark.wa.gov

Safayi, Ali*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4102
Ali.Safayi@clark.wa.gov

Schulte, Steve*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4017
Steve.Schulte@clark.wa.gov

Schutt, Carl
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4395
Carl.Schutt@clark.wa.gov

Schwanz, Ken
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1619
Ken.Schwanz@clark.wa.gov

Scott, Tim
(360) 397-6118 ext. 7015
Tim.Scott@clark.wa.gov

Sieg, Eric
(360) 836-9506
Eric.Sieg@clark.wa.gov

Shadix, Dean*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4990
Dean.Shadix@clark.wa.gov

Shafer, Greg*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4064
Greg.Shafer@clark.wa.gov

Shaw, Karen
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1636
Karen.Shaw@clark.wa.gov

Sills, Shane
(360) 397-6118 ext. 5859
Shane.Sills@clark.wa.gov

Singer, Jean
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4823
Jean.Singer@clark.wa.gov

Slye, Laura
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4777
Laura.Slye@clark.wa.gov

Small, Linda*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4753
Linda.Small@clark.wa.gov

Smith, Marc
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1667
Marc.Smith@clark.wa.gov

Smith, Sarah
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1655
Sarah.Smith@clark.,wa.gov

Soliwoda, Mike
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4061
Mike.Soliwoda@clark.wa.gov

Stepan, Sue*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1626
Sue.Stepan@clark.wa.gov

Sutton, Tom
(360) 397-6118 ext. 2593
Tom.Sutton@clark.wa.gov

Swyers, Nate
(360) 397-6118 ext. 2271
Nate.Swyers@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Temme, Anita
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4363
Anita.Temme@clark.wa.gov

Thibodeau, Daniel
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4934
Daniel.Thibodeau@clark.wa.gov

Tracy, Melissa
(360) 397-6118 ext. 5843
Melissa.Tracy@clark.wa.gov

Trunk, Tracy
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4810
Tracy.Trunk@clark.wa.gov

Tuttle, Jeff
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1666
Jeff.Tuttle@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

van der Burgh, John
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4882
John.vanderBurgh@clark.wa.gov

Van Every, Allen
(360) 397-6118 ext. 2329
Allen.VanEvery@clark.wa.gov

Vaughn, Judy
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4069
Judy.Vaughn@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Waggoner, Tim
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1619
Tim.Waggoner@clark.wa.gov

Walker, Chris
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1616
Chris.Walker@clark.wa.gov

Walther-Sears, Melissa
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1677
Melissa.WaltherSears@clark.wa.gov

Wampole, Lori
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1612
Lori.Wampole@clark.wa.gov

Washington, Robin
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4572
Robin.Washington@clark.wa.gov

Welch, Jeff
(360) 397-6118 ext. 7001
Jeff.Welch@clark.wa.gov

Wiessner, Cori
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4946
Cori.Wiessner@clark.wa.gov

Willhite, Tina*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1601
Tina.Willhite@clark.wa.gov

Williams, Don
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4355
Don.Williams@clark.wa.gov

Wills, Bill
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1660
Bill.Wills@clark.wa.gov

Wilson, Scott*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1615
Scott.Wilson@clark.wa.gov

Wilson, Susan
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4330
Susan.Wilson@clark.wa.gov

Woods, Deby*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1605
Deby.Woods@clark.wa.gov

Wright, Bill*
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4523
Bill.Wright@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Yeager, Rick
(360) 719-0968
Rick.Yeager@clark.wa.gov


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Zimmerly, Glen
(360) 397-6118 ext. 1753
Glen.Zimmerly@clark.wa.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Find it

Having trouble finding what you are looking for?

Browse for information
Consultants
CONTRACTORS AND Consultants

County standards and code, development engineering, technical data, traffic impact fees

Residents
PUBLIC WORKS PROJECTS

Interactive map of road, park and clean water projects