Clark County Washington
Home Find It! A-Z Index Departments & Programs Jobs Contact Us
     
Vegetation Management > Contacts

Contacts us

Clark County Environmental Services
Vegetation Management
11104 NE 149th Street, Building C, Suite 100
Brush Prairie, WA 98606-9565
Phone: (360) 397-6140
FAX: (360) 759-6557

Tyler, Kevin, Division Manager
(360) 397-6140 ext. 7731
kevin.tyler@clark.wa.gov

Abbott, Mark, Field Inspector
(360) 397-6140
mark.abbott@clark.wa.gov

Cowley, Denielle, Field Inspector - Wetland Specialist
(360) 397-6140
denielle.cowley@clark.wa.gov

Ebert, Daniel, Field Technician
(360) 397-6140
daniel.ebert@clark.wa.gov

Gozart, Casey, Field Inspector - Wetland Specialist
(360) 397-6140
casey.gozart@clark.wa.gov

Hauge, Kara, Field Inspector
(360) 397-6140
kara.hauge@clark.wa.gov

Hendrickson, Ron, Field Inspector
(360) 397-6140
ron.hendrickson@clark.wa.gov

Lebsack, Glenn, Office Assistant
(360) 397-6140
glenn.lebsack@clark.wa.gov

McKain, Emelie, AmeriCorps - Education & Outreach
(360) 397-6140
emelie.mckain@clark.wa.gov

Monfort, Mike, Field Inspector
(360) 397-6140
mike.monfort@clark.wa.gov

Radcliff, Keith, Field Inspector
(360) 397-6140
keith.radcliff@clark.wa.gov


Clark County Environmental Services - Vegetation Management: Kevin Tyler, Program Manager
Street Address: 11104 NE 149th Street, Building C, Suite 200
Brush Prairie, WA 98606-9565
Main phone: (360) 397-2121 | Fax: (360)759-6557
Email: weed.management@clark.wa.gov

Clark County Home | Find It! | A-Z Index | News Releases | Jobs | Contact Us

For questions or comments regarding the Clark County Web site: Webmaster@clark.wa.gov

© 2008 Clark County Washington | Disclaimer and legal notice | Health Information Privacy Notice