Clark County Washington
Home Find It! A-Z Index Departments & Programs Jobs Contact Us
     
Environmental Services > Contact us

Contact us

Clark County Environmental Services
Vegetation Management
11104 NE 149th Street, Building C, Suite 100
Brush Prairie, WA 98606-9565
Phone: (360) 397-6140
FAX: (360) 759-6557

Tyler, Kevin, Division Manager
(360) 397-6140 ext. 7731
kevin.tyler@clark.wa.gov

Abbott, Mark, Field Inspector
(360) 397-6140
mark.abbott@clark.wa.gov

Cowley, Denielle, Lead Field Inspector - Wetland Specialist
(360) 397-6140
denielle.cowley@clark.wa.gov

Duval, Jeff, Field Technician
(360) 397-6140
jeff.duval@clark.wa.gov

Ebert, Daniel, Field Technician
(360) 397-6140
daniel.ebert@clark.wa.gov

Gozart, Casey, Field Inspector - Wetland Specialist
(360) 397-6140
casey.gozart@clark.wa.gov

Hauge, Kara, Field Inspector
(360) 397-6140
kara.hauge@clark.wa.gov

Hendrickson, Ron, Field Inspector
(360) 397-6140
ron.hendrickson@clark.wa.gov

Kisler, Blaine, Field Technician
(360) 397-6140
blaine.kisler@clark.wa.gov

Monfort, Mike, Field Inspector
(360) 397-6140
mike.monfort@clark.wa.gov

Reynolds, Carmen, Office Assistant
(360) 397-6140
carmen.reynolds@clark.wa.gov

top of page

Clark County Environmental Services: Don Benton, Director
Street Address: 1300 Franklin Street, Vancouver, WA 98660
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 9810, Vancouver, WA 98666-9810
Main phone: (360) 397-2121| FAX: (360) 397-2062
TTY: (800) 833-6384

Clark County Home | Find It! | A-Z Index | News Releases | Jobs | Contact Us

For questions or comments regarding the Clark County Web site: Webmaster@clark.wa.gov

© 2008 Clark County Washington | Disclaimer and legal notice | Health Information Privacy Notice