Clark County Washington
Home Find It! A-Z Index Departments & Programs Jobs Contact Us
     
Assessors Office > Contacts

Contacts

Responsible Elected Official:


Peter Van Nortwick - Assessor
Peter.VanNortwick@clark.wa.gov

Administration:


Linda Latto - Chief Deputy Assessor
Linda.Latto@clark.wa.gov

Becky Hiatt
Public Records Officer 
(360) 397-2092 ext. 4846
Becky.Hiatt@clark.wa.gov

Appraisal:

Commercial

Mark Rauchenstein – Commercial Appraisal Specialist
(360) 397-2092 ext. 4621
Mark.Rauchenstein@clark.wa.gov

Residential

(360) 397-2391

Personal Property

(360) 397-2092 ext. 4655
Personal.Property@clark.wa.gov

Levy Certification:


Willy Traub
Levy@clark.wa.gov

Tax Relief:

Current Use Program

(360) 397-2092 ext. 5847
Current.Use@clark.wa.gov

Defective Siding

Jill Blair
(360) 397-2092 ext. 4629
Jill.Blair@clark.wa.gov

Deferrals

(360) 397-2092 ext. 5692
Deferral@clark.wa.gov

Destroyed Property

Katie Carle
(360) 397-2092 ext. 4555
Katie.Carle@clark.wa.gov

Homeowner’s Remodel Exemption
Robyn Fonoti
(360) 397-2092 ext. 4620
Robyn.Fonoti@clark.wa.gov

Non-Profit Exemptions
Becky Hiatt
(360) 397-2092 ext. 4846
Becky.Hiatt@clark.wa.gov

Senior Citizen & Disabled

(360) 397-2092 ext. 5689
TaxReduction@clark.wa.gov

top of page

Clark County Assessor's Office: Peter Van Nortwick, Assessor
Street Address: 1300 Franklin Street, 2nd Floor, Vancouver, WA 98660
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 5000, Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
Main phone: (360) 397-2391 | Fax: (360) 397-6046
Telecommunications Relay Service: (800) 833-6388, then call (360) 397-2445
Email: asrgis@clark.wa.gov
Responsible Elected Official: Peter Van Nortwick
For document requests, please contact the Assessor's Office Public Records Officer by phone
(360) 397-2092 ext. 4846 or by email asrgis@clark.wa.gov.

Clark County Home | Find It! | A-Z Index | News Releases | Jobs | Contact Us

For questions or comments regarding the Clark County Web site: Webmaster@clark.wa.gov

© 2008 Clark County Washington | Disclaimer and legal notice | Health Information Privacy Notice