Clark County Washington
Home Find It! A-Z Index Departments & Programs Jobs Contact Us
Clark County Courts > District Court > Judges


Hon. Vern Schreiber

Hon. James Swanger

Hon. Darvin Zimmerman

Hon. Sonya Langsdorf

Hon. Kelli Osler

Hon. John Hagensen

Hon. Commissioner Kristen Parcher

Hon. Commissioner Todd George


Judges' Perception of their Role

We perceive ourselves as having the opportunity, as no where else in the criminal justice system, to save lives and make a positive difference in people's lives before it's too late.

We have the ability to craft individual solutions that are compatible with the high standard of justice. We make decisions in the context of people's lives and the need of the community, not just in the context of crime or a civil dispute.

Clark County District Court Administrator: Rafaela Selga
Address: 1200 Franklin Street, Vancouver, WA 98660
Phone: (360) 397-2424

Responsible Elected Official: Vernon L. Schreiber, Presiding Judge

Clark County Home | Find It! | A-Z Index | News Releases | Jobs | Contact Us

For questions or comments regarding the Clark County Web site:

© 2008 Clark County Washington | Disclaimer and legal notice | Health Information Privacy Notice