Clark County Washington
Home Find It! A-Z Index Departments & Programs Jobs Contact Us
     
Auditor > Elections > Elected officials > County Offices

County Offices

Board of County Commissioners

District 1
Tom Mielke (R)
Elected: 2012
Term 2013-2016
1300 Franklin Street, 6th Floor
P.O. Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
Phone: (360) 397-2232
E-mail: Tom.Mielke@clark.wa.gov

District 2
David Madore (R)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2016
1300 Franklin Street, 6th Floor
P.O. Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
Phone: 360 397-2232
E-mail: David.Madore@clark.wa.gov

District 3 
Edward L Barnes (D)
Elected: 2014A
Term: 2011-2014
1300 Franklin Street, 6th Floor
P.O. Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
Phone: 360 397-2232
E-mail: 


Assessor

Peter Van Nortwick (R)
Elected: 2010
Term: 2011-2014
Clark County Assessor
1300 Franklin Street, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
Phone: (360) 397-2391
E-mail: Peter.VanNortwick@clark.wa.gov


Auditor

Greg Kimsey (R)
Elected: 2010
Term: 2011-2014
Clark County Auditor
1300 Franklin Street, 5th Floor
P.O. Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
Phone: 360 397-2241
E-mail: Greg.Kimsey@clark.wa.gov


Clerk

Scott Weber (R)
Elected: 2010
Term: 2011-2014
Clark County Courthouse
1200 Franklin Street
P.O. Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
Phone: (360) 397-2292
E-mail: Scott.Weber@clark.wa.gov


Prosecuting Attorney

Tony Golik (D)
Elected: 2010
Term: 2011-2014
Clark County Courthouse
1013 Franklin Street
P.O. Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
Phone: (360) 397-2261
E-mail: Tony.Golik@clark.wa.gov



Sheriff

Garry Lucas (R)
Elected: 2010
Term: 2011-2014
Law Enforcement Center
707 West 13th Street
P.O. Box 410
Vancouver, WA 98666
Phone: (360) 397-2366
E-mail: Garry.Lucas@clark.wa.gov



Treasurer

Doug Lasher (D)
Elected: 2010
Term: 2011-2014
Clark County Treasurer
1300 Franklin Street, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666
Phone: (360) 397-2252
E-mail: Doug.Lasher@clark.wa.gov

top of page

Clark County Auditor's Office - Elections Department: Cathie Garber, Elections Supervisor
Street Address: 1408 Franklin, Vancouver, WA 98660
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 8815, Vancouver, WA 98666
Main phone: (360) 397-2345 | FAX: (360) 397-2394
Speech to Speech Relay: (800) 833-6384
Email: elections@clark.wa.gov
Responsible Elected Official: Greg Kimsey, Auditor
Email: Greg.Kimsey@clark.wa.gov

Clark County Home | Find It! | A-Z Index | News Releases | Jobs | Contact Us

For questions or comments regarding the Clark County Web site: Webmaster@clark.wa.gov

© 2008 Clark County Washington | Disclaimer and legal notice | Health Information Privacy Notice